Public Document Pack

MINUTES OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 29 March 2023 at 7.54 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Coral Howard, Susan Wise (Chair), Yemisi Anifowose (Vice-Chair), Stephen Hayes, Edison Huynh, Eva Kestner, Luke Warner and Mark Jackson

ALSO PRESENT: Emma Aye-Kumi, and Jeremy Chambers

Apologies for absence were received from Councillor Liam Shrivastava

1. Licensing Appointments

It was MOVED, SECONDED and RESOLVED that the membership of the Committee is as follows:

Councillors
Susan Wise
Yemisi Anifowose
Coral Howard
Bill Brown
Luke Warner
Eva Kestner
Mark Jackson
Liam Shrivastava
Edison Huynh
Stephen Hayes

2. Election of Chair

It was MOVED, SECONDED and RESOLVED that Councillor Susan Wise be appointed as Chair and Councillor Yemisi Anifowose Vice Chair of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2023/24.

The meeting ended at 7.55pm